The Three Tremors - The Three Tremors

The Three Tremors - The Three Tremors
Artist: The Three Tremors
Album: The Three Tremors
Genre: Heavy Metal / Power Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2019
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps

01. Invaders from the Sky
02. Bullets for the Damned
03. When the Last Scream Fades
04. Wrath of Asgard
05. The Cause
06. King of the Monsters
07. The Pit Shows No Mercy
08. Sonic Suicide
09. Fly or Die
10. Lust of the Blade
11. Speed to Burn
12. The Three Tremors
Download Links:
Upgrade to Turbo

You may also like

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register or and login to view hidden contents, report the dead link, no ads, and other features.
Information Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.